ANU GPA Calculator

Hello, students of the Australian National University (ANU)! You’ve come to the right place if you seek assistance calculating your GPA for ANU academic programs.

Our team has created a GPA calculator for Australian National University (ANU) students just like you. ANU GPA calculator is user-friendly and easy to use. ANU GPA calculator seamlessly aligns with the official ANU grading system, enabling you to calculate your GPA efficiently.

Our tool simplifies calculating your Grade Point Average (GPA) on a scale of 0 to 7. You can effortlessly estimate your academic achievement without any complex calculations.

Input your Unit value (credit) and GP values (numerical representation of your grade) in the calculator below, and choose the appropriate Grade {HD, D, CR, P, PS, or F} from the drop-down menu.

No longer need to wait – our real-time calculator will promptly deliver your results at the top of your screen.

Related Calculator: UAC GPA Calculator

ANU GPA Calculator

ANU GPA Calculator

Course 1

Course 2

Course 3

Course 4

Course 5

Course 6

Course 7

Course 8

Course 9

Course 10

Related Calculator: UON GPA Calculator

Australian National University (ANU) Grading System

Australian National University (ANU) maintains high academic standards of quality, diversity, innovation, and excellence, aligned with Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency (TEQSA) standards.

Australian National University uses a grading system based on Grade Point Average (GPA) and numeric representation throughout all academic terms on the 7-point grading scale.

This system includes grades such as High Distinction (HD), Distinction (D), Credit (CR), Pass (P), and Fail (N) corresponding to this scale.

A grade point of 7.0 represents an ‘HD,’ while an ‘F’ indicates failure and corresponds to a GP (grade point) lower than 4.0.

Please refer to the detailed Table Below for a more comprehensive understanding of your ANU grades, marks percentages (GPA), and result descriptions.

Description Grade Grade Point Value
High distinction HD 7
Distinction D 6
Credit pass CR 5
Pass P 4
Pass at a supplementary exam PS 4
Fail N 0
Not completed/Fail NCN 0
Withdrawn with failure WN 0
First Class Honours H1* 7
Second Class Honours Division A H2A* 6
Second Class Honours Division B H2B* 5
Third Class Honours H3* 4
Scroll to Top